Better documentation of -XConstrainedClassMethods
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitc4dd4ae71549d9275b8b827af0bfaac85ef7ed4a
treec67305f7339a652872bfeb833861a4e1dae6763a
parent3dce4f2db4058cc097156fc0c0afe1a5b66b9409
Better documentation of -XConstrainedClassMethods
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst