Fix formatting bug in core-spec.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:00:37 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:01:10 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
commitc4c892456d29740118ca80cbc565ef4750885e13
tree085a438749e2948c6c1e435667642202e4acbf0a
parenta8d7f81d1f6a9ea658c6f1a965bb3e7717b11e40
Fix formatting bug in core-spec.
docs/core-spec/CoreLint.ott
docs/core-spec/CoreSyn.ott
docs/core-spec/core-spec.pdf