VECTORISE pragmas for type classes and instances
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 06:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +1100)
commitc439818a1ac494baeed5706922c4292e44cdaa49
treeda5abe1635bf63defb54e3ba81550ca14cac9d85
parentf05b36dc618ef52c7420b993a46e5d0a0d04e269
VECTORISE pragmas for type classes and instances

* Frontend support (not yet used in the vectoriser)
20 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/PprCore.lhs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.lhs
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.lhs
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
compiler/rename/RnSource.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcEnv.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.lhs
compiler/types/InstEnv.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Env.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad/Global.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Monad/InstEnv.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Env.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/Base.hs