delete cfg/config.h.in (#390)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:09:47 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitc413722eae49a7999293a8940547f626a33d0632
treeb0e01cf9280041ada59b2048a93c3c33444f33e5
parentef47d7b35d17bff791763c8bf3d46caaaf1a1108
delete cfg/config.h.in (#390)
cfg/config.h.in [deleted file]