Print a message when loading a .ghci file.
authorKwang Yul Seo <kwangyul.seo@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitc3f92464bf64dacae76dc9b3566df9a9f6b3a85b
tree9fa9932b7caea40ea8944fa7cfb38f9e143ab1b0
parente782e882ba455c671cb35751053822a74a9f66b7
Print a message when loading a .ghci file.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, thomie, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1756

GHC Trac Issues: #11389
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10408.stdout