dph-diophantine is fixed
authorBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
committerBen Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +1100)
commitc397d7be9f7d58595481e3956e1ddf63294b66fd
tree77c44ff49b5b492402da7a2ba11ba1b47ad5d43e
parent777dff2e1b7d3f6b931bfeab8843db793d92afee
dph-diophantine is fixed
testsuite/tests/dph/diophantine/dph-diophantine.T