Comments only
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitc384bb1e30499bb4809dca60803a4066762ce5f4
tree37a880b11e67810d597e99d43dda10d774335767
parent2fcc09f60965f3d0377f6e70aac92e54fce685c0
Comments only

Documentation of Integer constant folding
compiler/prelude/PrelRules.lhs