Derive Generic instance for Data.Version.Version
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:12:38 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:19:24 +0000 (01:19 -0500)
commitc327393314a27ea77716c25b9cf56d45960f7876
tree116a81a611aacf29bc4ec152e59bcdd3cfa6e560
parenta5745d2b3112312a9e8c486142fb99b9d02e9827
Derive Generic instance for Data.Version.Version

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D827
libraries/base/Data/Version.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md