[ci skip] iface: detabify/dewhitespace IfaceSyn
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:03:53 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:04:04 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
commitc315702fb164346b198298dfcc06aeb350e9cc43
tree17e9c1ca75d04715826ba6bfe84fa4e512386df6
parent3ecca02516af5de803e4ff667c8c969c5bffb35f
[ci skip] iface: detabify/dewhitespace IfaceSyn

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.lhs