Fix a bug in stack layout with safe foreign calls (#8083)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 11:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:30:35 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitc23488590cd65fa584ddd648cdbab2fa13f5656b
tree499ed8a8b2cc3ec261f16df03f0c06b1e29aae49
parentbe89c675339982cb53a5e32d6d282410c9c50f7c
Fix a bug in stack layout with safe foreign calls (#8083)

We weren't properly tracking the number of stack arguments in the
continuation of a foreign call.  It happened to work when the
continuation was not a join point, but when it was a join point we
were using the wrong amount of stack fixup.
compiler/cmm/CmmCommonBlockElim.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLayoutStack.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLint.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmNode.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/PprCmm.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmForeign.hs