Build system: also put scripts in libexecdir/bin
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:45:13 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:10:18 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitc1bd3d444f8c52c688fdbea695ee0ae7f402945d
treebfdb16aaa0e7c8a47591e01d1c4f89f3f3c51c75
parent1722fa106e10e63160bb2322e2ccb830fd5b9ab3
Build system: also put scripts in libexecdir/bin

This follows a similar change in
4905b83a2d448c65ccced385343d4e8124548a3b, where binaries are installed
in libexecdir/bin instead of libexecdir.

This fixes a problem with ghc not able to find ghc-split, when
SplitObjs=YES.
ghc.mk
mk/install.mk.in
rules/build-perl.mk