Use fmap instead of <$> (Fixes #10407)
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 04:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 05:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +1000)
commitc119a8020f4e3073460e2c350507d5cf65771cea
tree7b3b1f47190be2d5c23b260697255f2248860e6c
parentef7ed16c8a34e5ab26a23264f02aa6391c338884
Use fmap instead of <$> (Fixes #10407)

The <$> operator is only available in the standard Prelude in
ghc 7.10 and later.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Test Plan: build with ghc-7.6

Reviewers: dterei, ezyang, austin

Subscribers: bgamari, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D886

GHC Trac Issues: #10407
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs