Reimplement `gcdExtInteger` (#9281)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commitc0e0ca4d9d5ed47a5e9c88eeab9b538bc76a4eb5
treee5772306287c635343c65bbd8e77d3ecee0110ef
parent83c48438c800986c537d3cae682d53ee8ed326ed
Reimplement `gcdExtInteger` (#9281)

`gcdExtInteger` has been available since `integer-gmp-0.5.1`
(added via 71e29584603cff38e7b83d3eb28b248362569d61)
libraries/integer-gmp2/cbits/wrappers.c
libraries/integer-gmp2/src/GHC/Integer/GMP/Internals.hs
libraries/integer-gmp2/src/GHC/Integer/Type.hs
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/integerGmpInternals.hs