Fix typo
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 21:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commitc08bf882d1763f740517557c03c0969df97e645d
tree39cfaab95d3c7c6786d6b95c82f042f716ee59d5
parentb264f09e8eb4df6b83e4a787e5a8cfa926e718d8
Fix typo

(this refs #8121 for testing purposes)
HACKING.md