testsuite: Add haddock perf test output to gitignore
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:00:57 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:36:01 +0000 (07:36 -0400)
commitc05ca251620ff2589f21192208a1e500285eb5c3
treef9fefd06756c145c98ea54312ba07dccb67e2172
parent9b4ff57d71eebf6dd71a5d81d0f9c9c2aef80e65
testsuite: Add haddock perf test output to gitignore

[skip ci]
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]