Fix issues with finding llvm tools again (#7661).
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:01:28 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitc043732145c274476f904d9b4387740b2a47b401
treef1482e7d649791f9f392b75f28a6f2e28aaefad9
parent99af12a7c7126540e6e1887af41ff50040dcf033
Fix issues with finding llvm tools again (#7661).

Patch modified from one by Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>.
aclocal.m4