Fix Haddock markup
authorAlexey Vagarenko <vagarenko@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 21:49:18 +0000 (02:49 +0500)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:20:32 +0000 (04:20 -0700)
commitc039624a83f3eacf03dbe41c3f6e3362d7ef6666
tree1700c3064d71a158557ac2b82909b74d617575e5
parent433b80dec1cfef787fc1327a9eada1791b11c12e
Fix Haddock markup
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs