Hadrian: programs need registered ghc-pkg libraries
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commitbfcd986dc424f506e100f9a29bb62c9ff22e9702
treea6d55ecab52152a2cb4b566d08c08503ac53a323
parentc7913f71bc8ed8910c829a84b78d2f56b05f0473
Hadrian: programs need registered ghc-pkg libraries

In Hadrian, building programs (e.g. `ghc` or `haddock`) requires libraries located in the ghc-pkg package database i.e.

    _build/stage1/lib/x86_64-linux-ghc-8.9.0.20190430/libHSdeepseq-1.4.4.0-ghc8.9.0.20190430.so

Add the corresponding `need`s for these library files and the subsequent rules.
hadrian/src/Context.hs
hadrian/src/Hadrian/BuildPath.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Library.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Program.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Rts.hs