Add comments about the {-# INCOHERENT #-} for Typeable (f a)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitbfaa17998ed0cb8b22132d8e824b274ac5f038cc
treed00c9bda508915ea18940344a8db77ae77f349d9
parentfe2d80768641f66eca8a86c69d3a3bc5f04f88ee
Add comments about the {-# INCOHERENT #-} for Typeable (f a)

C.f. Trac #9242
libraries/base/Data/Typeable/Internal.hs