Drop proc-points that don't exist in the graph (#8205)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitbec3c0497fa55e84005d175e0fc6b1d72df961e1
treecd903604c40b4c6a3b98bc089566dde6104bb9c8
parent43111a0b58f5b2b4cf77b4119bef7b5f3b69d0b3
Drop proc-points that don't exist in the graph (#8205)

On some architectures it might happen that stack layout pass will
invalidate the list of calculated procpoints by dropping some of
them. We fix this by checking whether a proc-point is in a graph
at the beginning of proc-point analysis. This is a speculative
fix for #8205.
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmProcPoint.hs