Fix GCC 7 warning in the RTS
authorSylvain Henry <hsyl20@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:50:09 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:15:44 +0000 (08:15 -0400)
commitbea18a0e9ea5ff2063ca4900acad9995f40276eb
tree1c74be65cc9c52fdad5ca3daa5cd80ea62557e27
parent23f47b15bd45ead7ba50dce276162bb019822e7c
Fix GCC 7 warning in the RTS

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari, simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3648
rts/RtsFlags.c