Update directory submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 21:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 16:00:21 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commitbe8a803f8cd461bbf87df1fc0121fe41fa922e50
treef4066f554ab35119cef548ed0dd75901fbe004a4
parent41df8e392ed5f9e02ec460b5037772d8ef46f4d4
Update directory submodule
libraries/directory