fix #10734 by adding braces to pretty-printing of let inside do
authorJohn Leo <leo@halfaya.org>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 22:28:37 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 22:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commitbe8858570274821546ccabf75fe01c3dad80e337
tree46312cca755f0137aae9a58ec62f8887e8ad4253
parent6e6438e15f33cb94ad6338e950e693f59d046385
fix #10734 by adding braces to pretty-printing of let inside do

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, goldfire

Reviewed By: goldfire

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1448

GHC Trac Issues: #10734
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T10734.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T10734.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T