testsuite: Add testcase for #13429
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:03:54 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:54:16 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commitbe8122ab72aeec509b5ce4b4f05fbc5cdb77bf5a
tree4b64e4360a39c4259a916d3082e75663d9dc7c68
parent27c9a7d095d2383a7822d317dc7acfe579a4815b
testsuite: Add testcase for #13429
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T13429.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T