Build system: rename bindist to bindist-list...
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commitbdf7f133d1d4bcc7ca3c0bbadda51ef542cccfb0
treea4a9d4384fda7043a4a4667e20176167041ced0e
parentbdd0b719ea5f116b160bc37a09804d3eff14ecae
Build system: rename bindist to bindist-list...

...to prevent accidental use of `make bindist`, when `make binary-dist`
is called for.
Makefile
ghc.mk
rules/bindist.mk