Minor wordsmithing of comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:29:10 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commitbdf0ef0e523d9f2c4116532a811e84857cece6b2
tree78bccb333afbfa82743a40e0437f923f5fa6ee5b
parentfd47e261af27a4ce274b6bd253721cff06225914
Minor wordsmithing of comments
compiler/main/SysTools.lhs