Refactor in TcMatches
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:04:04 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commitbdd90426a7f88d57bedf15411fa00f62aeb22172
tree378a99bb29281b420a836cb13cfb78e65268cf57
parent2e5e8223e2fd0fe7f6082a15627dfd54e3560b06
Refactor in TcMatches

* Move the several calls of tauifyMultipleMatches into tcMatches,
  so that it can be called only once, and the invariants are
  clearer

* I discovered in doing this that HsLamCase had a redundant and
  tiresome argument, so I removed it. That in turn allowed some
  modest but nice code simplification
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/rename/RnExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs