sync-all: make --no-dph work for all subcommands
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:21:37 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitbdb5809129a926eb56ed1c8bd25da5be20d0ee98
tree079c22b590b19ceb20a23e5333e5cdcf6cb09078
parent101c3f77706df77f5ef7df68cb08437131ec3aa0
sync-all: make --no-dph work for all subcommands
sync-all