StgCmmForeign: Break up long line
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 21:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commitbd702f496c1dfdb5a5cf5c1c8c59cce37ed1beda
tree4b6cd3edb7b064242cd1f00fd71c9ea2dc49ff64
parentbbee3e167b79d66d4a5973ea1242e2f02c2ddf13
StgCmmForeign: Break up long line
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmForeign.hs