rts: Fix #9003 with an annoying hack
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:08:26 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:20:38 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
commitbd5f3ef6585640f762d96426bb041d79a5038e8e
tree3de7ab4954715f9086242e45e73ac01928225848
parenta77e07970a89f2101e3c4f0429c6f426f06f1faf
rts: Fix #9003 with an annoying hack

The TL;DR is that by adding this, we can distinguish GHC 7.8.3 from
7.8.2, which had a buggy implementation. See the ticket for details.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
includes/rts/EventLogFormat.h
rts/eventlog/EventLog.c