Move Typeable Binary instances to binary package
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 04:00:46 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:18:14 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commitbcffc35c662a4074f515b912b80f2f3c90421361
tree0ab4e9717ab4ae6f7b4bd547a08af86fcc07434b
parentd2f48495ebe79b5ef5808a4891b3d03dfd297d35
Move Typeable Binary instances to binary package

Bumps binary submodule.
libraries/binary
libraries/ghci/GHCi/TH/Binary.hs