Fix “Checking for old .. repo” messages
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:48:37 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
commitbcccadd9719d89c1e51619bc01c3d655ddf0e5f1
tree284667cd61a67e61f5fb63d17e47865dcb713f6e
parent4bf3aa23d76c0e9ef88b382e4edfbfa847bd6bb5
Fix “Checking for old .. repo” messages
sync-all