Fix #12099: Remove bogus flags
authorSean Gillespie <sean@mistersg.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:53:37 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitbcb419a41754bbd883973c96d4b0bca4639e4f2d
treefaefc732530b8e886f49886f632514dbc1326e66
parent47d81732022e0327f7a5798898b40d1f1bdbb157
Fix #12099: Remove bogus flags

Remove -fwarn- and -fno-warn- from flagsForCompletion

Testcase: Fix linter error on T12099

For Issue #12099

Reviewers: austin, thomie, bgamari

Reviewed By: austin, thomie, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2281

GHC Trac Issues: #12099
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/T12099.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/T12099.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/all.T