disable large address space on OpenBSD
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 22:16:53 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 22:19:34 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commitbc7cc25676a8edd7be8cab30d4f26b3dd064f717
tree18d754dcdf5d38a3f249efd94d775920d178e86a
parent8f02baac9ea3d8cf8dfbadd2bc3af799ddbc0367
disable large address space on OpenBSD

Summary:
This patch disables large address space on OpenBSD. The motivation
for this is that OpenBSD does not support MAP_NORESERVE. The flag is supported
only for source code compatibility reasons but is otherwise completely ignored
by the OS and its mmap syscall.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1411
configure.ac