Do not inline or apply rules on LHS of rules
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitbc4b64ca5b99bff6b3d5051b57cb2bc52bd4c841
tree4b652e91cbb5a9ba2447fc61a52559ac45d6b4db
parent81fffc4b951ff9c6073ca57dbd27f7f29c6ad306
Do not inline or apply rules on LHS of rules

This is the right thing to do anyway, and fixes Trac #10528
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs