users-guide: Document -g flag
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:21:38 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 20:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commitbc066558e83bfa741a58ec1797ac8fccc507266e
tree4cd569516f2bcea56aa36b8b23c695534c2b7d79
parent8bf50d5026f92eb5a6768eb2ac38479802da1411
users-guide: Document -g flag
docs/users_guide/debug-info.rst