disable check for .init_array section on OpenBSD
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:02:52 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:08:27 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
commitbbf607865323f7d8dbd37dbfa2ae705fafb22417
treeaea342ae683dae6acff1b1477fbf51e73a48d7b6
parentdaa5097facb228307d52e5d3e789e5c81494a475
disable check for .init_array section on OpenBSD

Summary:
The patch disables check for .init_array section on OpenBSD.
It is provided in OpenBSD ports tree and was done by Matthias Kilian.

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1023
rts/Linker.c