Fix a few loose ends from D1795
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitbbc0ec5733df434878b02f7556a1cc947718a8b1
tree5ee82972ba14942a0dad7302a817ec39f2ff373e
parent28f951edfe50ea5182065144340061ec326781f5
Fix a few loose ends from D1795

George updated the Diff but I didn't noticed until it was too late.
compiler/deSugar/Check.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMonad.hs
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst