Delete ShPackageKey for now.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:00:55 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commitbbad4f6b5894c3deb417a056e0fd3fd75da7f593
tree8dcca16ff9f66c0029c4cf9c701687226efd2a76
parent614ce4b0b93ec1f9c308589b956b725535c57111
Delete ShPackageKey for now.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/backpack/ShPackageKey.hs [deleted file]
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/PackageConfig.hs