Updates to Backpack documentation based on recent visit to MSRC.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 23:12:49 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commitbbabb711b2a7bdc87045202d5233f57135c21649
tree815713a97c99fd51965dad098fe4d28c2072b50a
parent72a927267d9c658a2e5d226a855702d348472516
Updates to Backpack documentation based on recent visit to MSRC.

Includes lots of shaping examples, and a shaping algorithm description.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/Makefile
docs/backpack/algorithm.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/backpack/algorithm.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.pdf
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex
docs/backpack/backpack-manual.pdf
docs/backpack/backpack-manual.tex
docs/backpack/backpack-shaping.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/backpack/backpack-shaping.tex [new file with mode: 0644]