Adapt .gitignore (re #8545)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:54:09 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:55:14 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitbb857596d1f09260908a0dd4f05cc25c2e822c4c
treee927c38baf9f86eebb42fd3d09f5e86a813d3349
parent4842dde46b28b2c48fc65003b27403a4ed7acfcd
Adapt .gitignore (re #8545)

This adapts the top-level .gitignore file to match the new situation of
base.git, ghc-prim.git, integer-gmp.git, integer-simple.git, and
template-haskell.git being folded into ghc.git

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
.gitignore