Improve pretty-printing of Avail
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:04:31 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitbb84ee44e30eeedce37ce6b09684747e2c659836
tree458d57a0a2be6526610fe400fa692ae913aa290d
parentf86a33792459bea26fe27ae1086aa161bd046a0a
Improve pretty-printing of Avail
compiler/basicTypes/Avail.hs