Remove dead code
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:09:36 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitbb50ecaf2930455a6ecb7268f9c0f2ee909f5361
tree2b650b610fab7e89e8a38577ab8d8b69d3547d88
parent7a2b5d0c97da71f5e5a7d82b28e8a734b0ff95df
Remove dead code
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs