Error message wibbles, re partial type sigs
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 12:52:18 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 08:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitbb296bf1b5d92b2c4059c2d97a317622247c3397
tree8d589a015d6a0e55f718165a5c3ebe2b604759bc
parent9dbf5f5c63f6ffde86c2faab60c97e97c77a27c3
Error message wibbles, re partial type sigs

I committed three patches involving partial type sigs that
are collectively responsible for these error message changes.
The are all just changes to numbering in the pretty-printer.

I didn't bother to partition them between patches -- sorry!
13 files changed:
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/ExtraConstraints1.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/ExtraConstraints3.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/Meltdown.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/NamedTyVar.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/SkipMany.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/Uncurry.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/UncurryNamed.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/WarningWildcardInstantiations.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/NamedExtraConstraintsWildcard.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/TidyClash.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/TidyClash2.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/WildcardInstantiations.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail198.stderr