Add link to mfix.github.io/ghc in HACKING.md wip/gc/base wip/gc/factor-out-bitmap-walking wip/gc/printer-improvements wip/gc/unglobalize-gc-state
authorSiddharth Bhat <siddharth.bath@tweag.io>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:20:57 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
commitbb141114ad4e4eb6db66e212fa08d93257b99bbc
treee2324d1dda21119f766c893490b45b9ec6e7b4ff
parent63965ae3a3aa0ea2a2f7462337892898b8880880
Add link to mfix.github.io/ghc in HACKING.md
HACKING.md