Mask to avoid uncaught ^C exceptions
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitbb0e462b6cff02737d67f496d8172207042c22b5
tree43c85a31ac20781618d9e5dd531a9814be92e050
parent302d937782ccb3068244e948d49daff3435e05c0
Mask to avoid uncaught ^C exceptions

Summary: It was possible to kill GHCi with a carefully-timed ^C

Test Plan: The bug in #10017 exposed this

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: austin

Subscribers: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1015

GHC Trac Issues: #10017
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs