Fix incorrect statement about plugin packages.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 17:41:45 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 17:44:03 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitbab4ae80cc5b14926896ea3d5f5ac4db5bb80035
tree8744ab1ee5c2e7bd93752b7f8ff9787e0949c110
parenta3704409acc3bd237d3e872f640686918fb51f5f
Fix incorrect statement about plugin packages.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.rst