Add flag docs for -dynamic-too (#8181)
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:59:40 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:19:35 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commitbab28fb6a03ebb36cbf83a46bd7173ac6246a90a
treeefa5881ee75d9a3faf519ea4489a8e180c712de4
parentacb91b920ebac992c52594adf605b2caf98ab4c0
Add flag docs for -dynamic-too (#8181)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
docs/users_guide/flags.xml