clean up
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commitba67d83a3301b053b29a08cb58a0bd7e5563b2da
tree5847f46c56024273c7933325939072524cb9f4be
parent5a558aee8ce9e03fae9316fee989a6179ec3833f
clean up
compiler/simplStg/StgCse.hs