Hadrian: profiling and debug enabled ways support -eventlog too
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 18:43:17 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commitba4e3934abc82e0ba2bec51842315819910d1018
tree3655e8992cffef432168e6e4544558ba0740c186
parentc16f3297401f8f1f0f5d289867725ad185ac5a40
Hadrian: profiling and debug enabled ways support -eventlog too
hadrian/src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs